I won’t complain, I’m a nice customer…

20120909-213121.jpg

You know me. I’m a nice person. When I get lousy service, I never complain, I never kick, I never criticize, and I would’nt dream of making a scene.

I’m one of those nice customers. And I’ll tell you what else I am. I’m the customer who doesn’t come back. I take whatever you hand out, because I know I’m not coming back. I could tell you off and feel better, but in the long run, it’s better to just leave quietly.

You see, a nice customer like me, multiplied by others like me, can bring a business to its knees. There are plenty of us. When we get pushed far enough, we go to one of your competitors.

20120909-213211.jpg

About Gintai_昇泰

I'm a Chinese Singaporean living in the Eastern part of Singapore. I tweet on current affairs & inspirational quotes. I blog on issues or events if they interest me. I write for pleasure. I also write mainly for my family and friends. At least they know I'm still alive and well. It's a free country. No one is forcing you to read if you don't like what I write. I'm entitled to my own opinions. Having said that, there are still retards, morons and losers out there hiding behind anonymity hurling all kinds of insults and wicked remarks on my blog. I guess we'll just have to live with these cowardly mangy dogs found in any society. Sigh!
This entry was posted in Langgar. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I won’t complain, I’m a nice customer…

  1. Anonymous says:

    Can’t agree.

    In the places that you work, there is only one provider.
    Leave quietly? to where? Buy COE?

  2. 60% says:

    But it is not always true and practical that you can just walk away from a bad service or goods provider.
    And what about a bad ruling party but it is still the best available party? What choice then? You cannot say no need to have government what?

    • Moronkiller says:

      All the more reason for those in a monopoly to deliver great customer service, right? They owe that obligation to those who keep them in business. Context is important. Flee! Morons proliferate!

Comments are closed.