The Tao of Living [放弃这些,才能更快乐]

20120325-224412.jpg

放弃这些,才能更快乐

发怒 是用别人的错误惩罚自己;

烦恼 是用自己的过失折磨自己;

后悔 是用无奈的往事摧残自己;

忧虑 是用虚拟的风险惊吓自己;

孤独 是用自制的牢房禁锢自己;

自卑 是用别人的长处抵毁自己。

放弃这些,自己才能更快乐。

20120325-224544.jpg

Click here for the English translation.

About Gintai_昇泰

I'm a Chinese Singaporean living in the Eastern part of Singapore. I tweet on current affairs & inspirational quotes. I blog on issues or events if they interest me. I write for pleasure. I also write mainly for my family and friends. At least they know I'm still alive and well. It's a free country. No one is forcing you to read if you don't like what I write. I'm entitled to my own opinions. Having said that, there are still retards, morons and losers out there hiding behind anonymity hurling all kinds of insults and wicked remarks on my blog. I guess we'll just have to live with these cowardly mangy dogs found in any society. Sigh!
This entry was posted in Langgar. Bookmark the permalink.