This is really funny …

20111111-160117.jpg

This is really really veri funny… FM 98

Below conversation really happened on S’pore radio quite some time ago. I think some of you had heard it on the radio too.

THIS IS REALLY FUNNY!

Presenter : Good morning. This is Power 98 & do you want to play a game?
Contestant : Yeah, why not?
Presenter : Good! It is a simple game. When I say something you have to give an answer that is opposite to what I have said. For example when I say Sharp, you have to answer Blunt. OK?
Contestant : OK
Presenter : Sun
Contestant : Moon
Presenter : Black
Contestant : White
Presenter : Tall
Contestant : Short
Presenter : Dog
Contestant : Cat
Presenter : Man
Contestant : Woman
Presenter : Cock
Contestant : CHEE BAI !!!
RADIO SILENCE !!!!!!

Presenter : These things sometimes happen and we are on live. Let’s take a commercial break here! Langgar !

About Gintai_昇泰

I'm a Chinese Singaporean living in the Eastern part of Singapore. I tweet on current affairs & inspirational quotes. I blog on issues or events if they interest me. I write for pleasure. I also write mainly for my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Langgar. Bookmark the permalink.