The Orchard River

My fellow Singaporeans! Hear ! Hear !

Welcome to Orchard River !

Enjoy your Christmas shopping by the river. Remember to bring along your life jackets in case nature turns foul ! It just can’t be help.

An Act of God lah! Our supremo says so even though he doubts his existence. WTF ?

The biggest joke in 50 yrs? That guy with Mat Salleh wife still wondering why the joke is on him? Act of God ma? – nothing I can do! Apa lagi?

So my fellow Singaporeans let us just enjoy our latest tourist attraction – The Orchard River – Courtesy or gift from Mother Nature !

Row, row, row your boat along Orchard River ! Make sure the Navy’s submarine doesnt end up here. Langgar !

20111009-224211.jpg

About Gintai_昇泰

I'm a Chinese Singaporean living in the Eastern part of Singapore. I tweet on current affairs & inspirational quotes. I blog on issues or events if they interest me. I write for pleasure. I also write mainly for my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Langgar and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.