I spoke to God …

20120930-190506.jpg

I told GOD:
Let all my friends be healthy and happy forever…!

GOD said:
But for 4 days only….!

I said:
Yes, let it be every Spring Day, Summer Day, Autumn Day and Winter Day.

GOD said:
3 days.

I said:
Yes, Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow.

GOD said:
No, 2 days!

I said:
Yes, a Bright Day (Daytime) and Dark Day (Night-time).

GOD said:
No, just 1 day!

I said:
Yes!

GOD asked:
Which day?

I said:
Every Day in the living years of all my friends!

GOD laughed, and said :
All your friends will be healthy and happy Every Day!
Send this to your friends and bless them with good health and happiness….

我对佛许愿:

愿你永远快乐,

佛说不行只能四天,

我说春天夏天秋天冬天;

佛愣:两天!

我笑:黑天白天;

佛惊:一天!

我笑:在生命中的每一天!

佛感动了!

20120930-190652.jpg

About Alan Tang

I'm a Chinese Singaporean living in the Eastern part of SG. I tweet on current affairs & inspirational quotes. I blog on issues or events if they interest me. I also share some of the interesting jokes, stories or anecdotes from my friends or observations on my blog. Thanks for visiting my blog.
This entry was posted in Langgar. Bookmark the permalink.