Dear Deer … Weekend Entertainment!

20120831-175218.jpg

A man kills a deer and takes it home to cook for dinner.

Both he and his wife decide that they won’t tell the kids what kind of meat it is, but will give them a clue and let them guess.

The kids are eager to know what the meat is on their plates, so they beg their Dad for a clue.

20120831-175829.jpg

The Dad said, “Well, it’s what mommy calls me sometimes.”

The little girl screams to her brother, “Don’t eat it! It’s an asshole..!”

The moral of this joke:
“Know your real status at home”

About Alan Tang

I'm a Chinese Singaporean living in the Eastern part of SG. I tweet on current affairs & inspirational quotes. I blog on issues or events if they interest me. I also share some of the interesting jokes, stories or anecdotes from my friends or observations on my blog. Thanks for visiting my blog.
This entry was posted in Langgar. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dear Deer … Weekend Entertainment!

  1. Lohcifer says:

    That’s why my wife calls me “moose” instead.

  2. agongkia says:

    Pathetic to see men got called ass hole by the wife in front of the children at home and still fail to see the their failure.Dun spoil those that are suppose to bear you children,educated them,wash your clothing and give you a good massage after a day of hard work.
    If wife can be boh tua boh suay to the husband,how much can we expect from the new generation.
    Moral of the story?Time to show you are a man and behave like a man.Dun spoil the market.

  3. At first I called my hubby sweet heart Abang Haji Hassan in the month of August 1995 and until I get married to him in the month of December; In the eleven years of our marriage life I called him Magpie Dove.When he realised ; this new name; Abang Haji Hassan naturally objected. HIs logical reason he is not the type of bird magpie or dove.. I had explained him to him that magpie has bold instinct to fight back other type of birds; and aggressively would tried his best to grab; napped the foods for his survival. Magpie species are not afraid with human beings presence.The most important thing to steal or eat the food on the surrounding.Dove is most loving bird and tame like pigeon . This characteristics are in the habit mood of my hubby., He would acted serious manner; scolding nagging at me. At sleeping and at his good mood time; he behaved very loving and as the romantic couple.When I reported his angry mood; stern behaviour in email to my all married sibling brothers and sister; adult nephews and married nieces ; I would used this methaphor names for his nickname; for my self the woody wood pecker; the other; older brother; Harpija Harpy Family; golden eagle Family; and Siberian Steppe Eagle(I have 2 fracternal twin younger brothers) and the youngest brother; the American bald eagle family.. When I sent cc emails to all my siblings and they read it; they cannot accused me of taking about them. When they questioned whose are this species of family birds?. I just said to them; this species of birds; Harpy eagle; golden eagle; siberian steppe eagle and bald eagle. are not aware and did’nt bother the human beings of animal lovers; bird watchers; are observing their activity of their wild life; their nest and offsprings and their natural surrounding habitat; When in the year of 2009; Abang Haji Hassan accepted his nick name Abang Haji Hassan; the magpie dove until his death. Yours sincerely Sharifah Bte Ahamad dated 1st; September; Saturday; 2012.

Comments are closed.